April 24, 2007

  • A Sad Day

    It’s a sad day for me.  My almost 20 year love affair with Bono looks like it is over.  And what an affair it was!  The intense early years when I wore out my Rattle and Hum video tape because I rewound the part when he winked at me too many times.   I think I even made a “mix” tape that had “All I Want is You” on repeat.  Sure, we had our rough patches….like the Zoo TV tour and Bono’s Mr. McPhisto phase, but I forgave him for that. 

    mcphisto

    But today I heard a rumor that he’s going to be on American Idol!???!  Could that really be true?  If so, I think I have to end it.

Comments (2)

  • you should join my blog ring … its called the mommy world … I would love to hear from you … I love talking to other mothers … hope to hear from you soon.

  • Oh my god, there’s a lot of worthwhile info here! here link 3. To my mind every person ought to browse on it. site LINK 6. Oh my god, there’s a lot of effective material in this post! 7 check 8. It cannot have effect in reality, that is what I consider.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *